Our Authors

Current Authors:

Tricia Jones

A.M. Birkett (writing as Avis Randall) A Drift of Daisies

Kit Domino: Every Step of the Way

Simon Hacker: Polar Nights

Nina Milton: Tough Luck

Ali Bacon: A Kettle of Fish

Shirley Wright: Time Out of Mind

Justine Forrest: Justine’s Journey

Carole Llewellyn:

Hazel Eggleton: The Ghost of Widdecott Hall

Tricia Jones: Diamond Heart and Yoga for Writers